The beat of time

BACK TO HOME

Your signature-style

The perfect accessory for all men – a stylish fitted watch for any occasion. Things you need to look out for when buying a watch: size of the face, material of the wristband and the fitting, all things we are going to explain in our watch special.

Go back in time to the classics.

A classic is timeless. Whether with index, Greek numerals or Arabic numbers this watch is always easy to read. Due to its retro look it is perfect for a casual but chic everyday look.

Shop your watch

Wear the watch two ways: with a leather wrist band the watch takes on a more subtle look, however change the wrist band to metal and it immediately catches your eye. For elegant occasions a leather wrist band is very trendy, however make sure to match the colour of the leather with your belt and shoes. This way the outfit looks coordinated.

Shop the look

For modern City-Guys: The Chronograph

The chronograph, with a typical stop-watch function is particularly liked by athletes. As an elegant option you can combine the watch with a business look, like a suit for the office. This gives you the perfect contrast between legére and business.

Shop your watch

For a couple of years now the trend has progressed to large watches. The size of the face, however needs to match with the size of your wrist and your personality. Too big is not always stylish. Whomever has a wrist circumference of less than 18 cm, should not pick a face watch that is diagonally larger than 40 mm.

The hipster watch: Digital-watch

The digital watch can be combined with a puristic and modern outfit. The modern styling is created through the contrast of colours blue and white combined with the digital watch.

Shop your watch

Your watch is most elegant when she is worn just above the wrist bone. If you are wearing a suit jacket or a long sleeve shirt you can wear the watch lower on your wrist, it should however sit right at the end of the shirt sleeve.

Shop the look

Groom your Zeitgeist.

If you have found your favourite watch, make sure it lasts long by grooming it properly. Especially leather wrist bands need a lot of care to look flawless and prevent ripping as well as mechanical watches, both need special care. Coming soon our tips on how to groom your watch with what products so that they last a life time.

This site is also available in English. Do you want to view it in English?

Continue in German Continue in English

Am Puls der Zeit

BACK TO HOME

Dein persönlicher Signature-Style

Das schönste Accessoire für den Mann - eine zum Typ, Style und Anlass passende Uhr. Worauf ihr achten müsst, wenn es um die Größe des Gehäuses, das Material des Armbandes und die Passform geht, zeigen wir in unserem Uhren-Special.

Der Klassiker, die Analoguhr für den Gentleman

Dieses Modell ist in der klassischen Variante eine 3-Zeiger-Uhr mit puristisch gehaltenem Ziffernblatt. Ob mit Indexen, römischen oder arabischen Ziffern, die einfache und genaue Lesbarkeit steht bei der Analoguhr im Vordergrund. Durch Ihren Retrolook passt diese Uhr ganz besonders gut zu einem lässig eleganten Freizeitlook.

Shop your watch

Mit einem Lederarmband tritt eure Uhr dezent und unauffällig in Erscheinung, während sie mit einem Metallband stärker in den Mittelpunkt rückt. Bei besonderen Anlässen wirken Lederarmbänder sehr elegant, wobei die Farbe auf Gürtel, Schuhe und Co. aus Leder abgestimmt sein sollte. So wirkt das Outfit stimmig und solide.

Shop the look

Für moderne City-Guys: Der Chronograph

Ein Chronograph, mit praktischer Stoppuhr-Funktion versehen, ist gerade bei Sportlern sehr beliebt. Als elegante Variante ist ein Chronograph auch im Büro gern gesehen. Kombiniert mit einem Anzug bildet er den gewünschten Kontrast zum Business-Look.

Shop your watch

Seit einigen Jahren geht der Trend hin zu großen Uhren. Die Größe des Gehäuses sollte aber auch unbedingt zu eurem Handgelenk-Umfang und zu eurer Persönlichkeit passen. Zu groß ist nicht immer stylish. Wer einen Handgelenks-Umfang von weniger als 18 cm hat, sollte ein Gehäuse wählen, das in der Diagonalen nicht größer als 40 Millimeter ist.

Der Hipster unter den Uhren: Die Digitaluhr

Mit einem digitalen Ziffernblatt versehen passt diese Uhr sehr gut zu puristischen und modernen Outfits. Das moderne Styling entsteht durch einen kontrastreichen Blau-Weiß-Look in Kombination mit einer Digitaluhr.

Shop your watch

Mit einem Lederarmband tritt eure Uhr dezent und unauffällig in Erscheinung, während sie mit einem Metallband stärker in den Mittelpunkt rückt. Bei besonderen Anlässen wirken Lederarmbänder sehr elegant, wobei die Farbe auf Gürtel, Schuhe und Co. aus Leder abgestimmt sein sollte. So wirkt das Outfit stimmig und solide.

Shop the look

Den Zeitgeist pflegen

Wenn ihr jetzt eure Lieblingsuhr gefunden habt, müsst ihr sie für lange Haltbarkeit natürlich auch richtig pflegen. Gerade bei Lederarmbändern oder mechanischen Uhren gibt es Besonderheiten in der Pflege, auf die ihr achten solltet. Schon bald geht’s weiter: Alle Tipps zur richtigen Uhrenpflege erfahrt ihr im zweiten Teil der Story.

This site is also available in English. Do you want to view it in English?

Continue in German Continue in English